I have neglected my blog and this is why.

The last time I posted was probably the last time I actually had any free time to spare. I began working on the weekends and with school during the weekdays–there wasn’t much time left over. At first, I had convinced myself that I would have time to do everything but, of course, I was wrong. When juggling work and school, I actually forgot what weekends were for. In addition, everything piled up in spring quarter and I was eager to go back home for vacation. So far this time off has been great but it has also shown me that I like being a busy bee.

To a greater (more blog related) year,

L.L.

Leave a Reply

