We all have them and at times we have more than one person in each category.

The Sister

This friend that you have grown up with. The friend that knows everything–or at least most–about you. They were there with you when important life events occurred.

The Twin

This friend is your reflection–well sorta. This friend is so similar to you that it can become annoying. You basically have the same everything… and I mean everything.

The Soul Sister

This friend is someone who you do not have to give explanations to when stating an opinion on a topic. You hold similar values on life. This friend feels like you have known the longest.

As for my friends, if you read this, I hope you know that I value our friendships greatly. Also, there are also some aspects from each category that can apply to all. Now, this is simply my opinion. I created these categories based off of my own experience.

L.L.

Leave a Reply

